top of page
Featured Posts

Amazing Artscapes


Summer projects have been put on hold due to Big Toe Surgery!

It is amazing how much you truly depend on your big toe.

Instead of painting rooms in my house, landscaping the backyard and cleaning the garage, I will be working on a new blog, a new website that combines my passion for art with my own projects and the Rockbrook Art room. Please tune in later to find out what creative lessons we have planned for next year, what painting I need to finish this summer and what sewing project I plan to begin.

The Wizard of Art

link to Hojalata handout with directions

I will teach a workshop along with two other amazing art teachers this week.

Our theme is "The Wizard of Art".

Click the link to get the handouts for making "Hojalata's" or Mexican Tin Repousse. One of my favorite are lessons which you can use with any theme.

The Wizard of Art- a workshop using poppies, tin and things that melt.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page